HomeProduct SearchSite MapCheckoutTrack Your Order
Contact Us / Reps & Distributors
Welcome to  LightingAtlanta.org.

We market and Distribute LED Lighting Products for American and high quality Chinese LED Lighting Manufactures.
We look forward to assisting with your LED Lighting requirements.

Please use the form on the bottom of this page to contact us!

We also can be reached by:

Email: Info@LightingAtlanta.org
Phone: 770-317-9191

Mailing Address:
Ken-Tronic, Inc. / Lighting Atlanta
712 S. Indiana Ave.
Auburn IN   46706

** We service the entire United States and Canada.

Technical information/Sales Manager John Anderson

 Phone: 770-317-9191

E-mail: john.a@lightingatlanta.org


Representatives and Distributors



Arizona

MORGAN ELECTRIC, LLC
Ed Morgan
E-mail: ed@morganelectric.com
Tel:  928-486-0714
Cell: 928-208-1798
LAKE HAVASU

PUR SOLAR
TRAVIS PURINTON
E-mail: travis@pursolaraz.com
Tel:  928-639-1267
Cell: 928-821-0891
COTTONWOOD


Arkansas

NEGAWATT PARTNERS LLC
Jay Morris
E-mail: jaymorris@negawattpartners.com
Tel:  806-778-7569
Cell: 240-446-2967
Hot Springs

California

DAMON ELECTRIC
Ali Damon
E-mail: damonelectric@gmail.com
Tel: 818-970-4808
West Hill


Energy Experts
Mario Ruiz
E-mail:
Mario@EnergyExperts.us
Tel: 209-298-6033

Manteca


SIEVERT SUPPLY
Steph Seivert
E-mail: sievertsupply@sti.net
Tel: 209-966-4477
Mariposa

WALTERS WHOLESALE- SANTA FE SPR

Brian Guley
E-mail:
Brian.Guley@walterswholesale.com
Tel: (562) 949-0215

Santa Fe Springs


Connecticut

These two companies also work with ESCO's

Advanced Energy Management LLC
Dick Chassie
E-mail: Chassie@comcast.net
Tel: 860-670-1285
Bristol


Energy Conservation Resources, LLC
Robert Reynolds Jr.
E-mail:
roblites@msn.com
Tel: 860-536-4598
Noank

Florida

All Lighting Repair
Steve Candor
E-mail:
AllLightingRepair@hotmail.com
Tel: 715-442-2488
DANIA BEACH

Georgia

Electric Plus
Bryan Jenkins

E-mail: bryanljenkins@gmail.com

Phone: 678-828-1301
Buford


ENERGY MAINTENANCE & MANAGEMENT
Mark Lynn

E-mail: energymaint@live.com

Phone: 678-567-1143
Cell:    678-923-0561
Hiram


FTS Innovations
Wally Figura

E-mail: wally@ftsinnovations.com

Phone: 770-565-0485
Marietta


Industrial Lighting Sales
Tammy Catron

E-mail: tammycatron88@msn.com
Phone: 770-565-0485
Marietta


LOWE ELECTRIC SUPPLY-MACON
Mr. Shannon Gilstrap

E-mail: shannon.gilstrap@loweelectric.com
Phone: 478-743-8661
Macon

ROY REYNOLDS ELECTRIC INC.
Roy Reynolds

E-mail: rreynolds@decaturso.com
Phone: 229-205-9804
Bainbridge


Indiana

CULTURE LIGHTING
Dan Boardman

Email: danboardman@culturelighting.com
Phone: 317-471-1129
Indianapolis

Ken-Tronic, Inc.
John Anderson

Email: ken-tronic@att.net
Phone: 770-317-9191
Auburn

VALADE ELECTRIC & GREEN ENERGY

Alan Valade
Email: hotrod1@midwaynet.net
Phone: 219-863-0860
Cell:     219-866-8335
RENSSELAER

Iowa

Energy Consultants LLC.
Tom Raites

Email: energyconsultantsllc@gmail.com
Phone: 515-979-7406


Kentucky

MC ELECTRIC

David
Email: mcelectric2010@yahoo.com

Phone:  859-509-2019
NICHOLASVILLE

Michigan

Skyline Electric Inc.

Tony Posthumus
Email: tony@skylineinc.com

Phone:  616-868-0630
Alto

Massachusetts

Energy Conservation Resources, LLC
Robert Reynolds Jr.
E-mail:
roblites@msn.com
Tel: 860-536-4598

Noank, CT

Montana

Birddog Distributing Inc.

Johnna Jolly 
Email:Jeff@birddogdistributing.com
Phone: 406-586-5920 x 204  

Bozeman

New Jersey


UR Energy Inc.
Melissa
Email: mvatalaro@urenergyinc.com
Phone: 210-896-8787
Lyndhurst


New York

LO ELECTRIC LLC

Larry Oliver
Email:LOELECTRICLLC@AOL.COM
Phone: 845-709-9715
Courtland Manor


North Carolina

TOM BENNETT ELECTRICAL SERVICE

Tom Bennett
Email:TBENNETT181@FRONTIER.COM
Phone: 828-421-0261
Franklin


Ohio

Becker Electric Inc.

Steve Becker
Email:Becker_Inc@msn.com
Phone: 513-258-7935 
Cincinnati


SIGN CITY INC.
Ron or David
Email: rmoody@signcityco.com
Phone: 614-222-0522 
Columbus


Pennsylvania

PDI ENERGY SOLUTIONS
Bryan Bayges
E-mail:
bryan@pdienergysolutions.com
Tel: 484-374-0244
LANGHORNE


Rhode Island

Energy Conservation Resources, LLC
Robert Reynolds Jr.
E-mail:
roblites@msn.com
Tel: 860-536-4598
Noank, CT


South Carolina

CITY ELECTRIC SUPPLY
Archie Winningham Sr.
E-mail:
AWinninghamSr@ces-us.net
Tel: 843-821-8408
Summerville


Texas

CED - Austin
Elvin Jenssen
E-Mail: ejenssen@cednunn.com
Phone: 512-458-6313
Austin


CRUZ ELECTRIC INC.
Elvin Jenssen

E-Mail: CRUZELECTRIC23@GMAIL.COM
Phone: 817-891-3723
Ft. Worth

G & M ELECTRIC, INC.
Sales

E-Mail: GMELEC@SATX.RR.COM
Phone: 210-872-5040
Lavernia

LED Lighting Group LLC.
Steve Thomas

E-Mail: sthomas@ledlightinggroupllc.com
Phone: 817-239-9965
Mansfield

Resist-All Electric, LLC
Eric Whitaker

E-Mail: ewhitaker.resistallelectric@gmail.com
Phone: 254-477-5900
BRECKENRIDGE


Virgina

POWER SYSTEMS & CONTROLS INC.
Michelle Johnson

Email: mjohnson@pscpower.com

Phone: 804-355-2803
Richmond


Washington

STONEWAY ELECTRIC SUPPLY
Rick Fernandez

Email: rfernandez@stoneway.com

Phone: 800-962-5893
Richland


Wisconsin

ALLIED HOME & OFFICE
Tim Smith

Email: tjmoto1@aol.com

Phone: 608-290-5225
Beloit

HURT ELECTRIC INC.
Henry Hurt

Email: henry@hurtelectric.com

Phone: 262-252-0500
MENOMONEE FALLS

Please use the form below to send us an email message:

Name


Email Address


Message / Comments / Questions

Security Code

Security Code

For security purposes, we ask that you enter the security code that is shown in the graphic. Please enter the code exactly as it is shown in the graphic.
Your Code
Enter Code
Copyright © LightingAtlanta.org
Info@LightingAtlanta.org
Ken-Tronic, Inc. / Lighting Atlanta
712 S. Indiana Ave Auburn, IN 46706 USA .